NMLA Board 2021-2022

Our board of directors are voted in every June. Their terms are for one year.
The members are not compensated and have a vested interest in the oil and gas industry.


President: Reid Marley

1st Vice-President:  Eric Neria

1st Vice-President:  Ross McClellan

2nd Vice-President: Jack Richardson

Secretary: Shari Hamilton

Treasurer: Judaun Prichard

AAPL Director: Jared Hembree

Director 1: Derik Smith

Director 2: Mitch Krakauskas

Director 3: Ron Hillman

Director 4:  Nick McClelland

Newsletter/Website:  Wendy Northcutt